Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Wiese

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Wiese

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Petro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christen is all about taking care of family and friends, she truly cares… it’s not just about selling you insurance. Thank you"

Cassidy Barr

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, always a pleasure to deal with. They make buying and using insurance as smooth as it can get!"

Gregory Ford

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christen and Olivia have always been reliable getting me the answers and info that I need. Most recently Olivia helped me process the policy info necessary for me to obtain Homeowners insurance for my home. Christen has helped me many times through the last few years, as my insurance needed an upgrade or change. Both are really great about explaining to me how things were going to process, and also answering policy questions. They always bring alot of positivity to our interactions. These are people you will be happy to have in your corner!"

Mary kay Solomon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having just moved back to Indiana after being away for several years we were in need of Indiana insurance on our vehicles, motorcycle, and new home. Thanks to Christen, who spent alot of her time and knowledge with us, we now have all the coverage needed for Indiana requirements. Thank you, Christen, for your guidance and patience."

Paul Solomon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved from another state and needed to aquire indiana insurance on our vehicles, motorcycle, and new home. Thanks to Christen at David Wiese State Farm, we now have all the coverage we need. Christen went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we were happy with the changes needed to make sure we had proper coverage. Many thanks Christen."

olivia martin

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had many questions regarding my insurance and Christen has always been so willing to sit down with me and explain everything so that I understood my policies clearly. Olivia is so sweet and so eager to help! I also receive the best coverage for the best price. These are some of the reasons I keep my business at this state farm branch."

Elizabeth Gonzalez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christen at State Farm in Attica was so helpful. She contacted me immediately, was very thorough in my options and coverages and provided me with an excellent rate as well as excellent customer service. Twice the coverage for less money. I will definitely be recommending Stare Farm!"

David Dewey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great service and good people"

Nicole Klinger

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've have many phone calls with Olivia in this office over the last couple months, she is absolutely the most kind and professional woman!! I went to the office for the first time today and it was absolutely delightful!! The lovely front desk receptionist was super friendly and offered me water/coffee and Olivia was even more pleasant in person than over the phone. This woman knows is super knowledgeable and really takes your life situations in account while helping you get the protections you need!! Thank you again Olivia for your time!! 🥰"

Martha Merrill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the most pleasant men & women kind hearted ,helpful with any type of a ⁉️ . I have always been treated like a person in stead of a number"

Tamara Douglass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and well prepared"

Joe Rosas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience! Christen is very helpful and informative."

missie cox

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I received better options than my previous insurance company. Better deductibles, better coverage! Christen was amazing at explaining coverage details. Definitely recommend State Farm in Attica Indiana."

Camilla Kincade

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christen and Olivia are exceptional at their jobs and all your insurance needs. Friendly service and quick response! Highly recommend!"

Taylor Rademacher

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with christen petro, and I walked out having a really good understanding of what I bought! I couldn’t say the same when I walked into our meeting!"

Michael Riley

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my conversation with Christen. She got me a great Rate and even got me renters insurance something I've never had before. I just want to thank State Farm for their help."

Denise Routzahn

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with David Wiese State Farm for many years. David and his staff goes above and beyond to take care of his clients. Any time I have a question they always take great care to answer. I left State Farm many years ago only to return back as quickly as I possibly could. I will never leave State Farm ever again."

Michelle Lary

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when my mom passed with her life insurance"

Scott Baker

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had great service here. The girls always go out of their way to help me every time I call. They never get put out, or frustrated regardless of how trivial my request may be. They return calls and always follow through with what they say. Thanks, Scott"

Rachel Martin

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and thorough in covering my insurance needs. All the staff are friendly and helpful. They are always going above and beyond to make sure we have the best coverage at the best possible price."

Jim Robertson

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Elizabeth Pattengale

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had life insurance through State Farm for 35 years. David has been my agent for many years. He is very informative and kind. He always steers me in the right direction."