Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Wiese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Wiese

4.9 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Rademacher

Taylor Rademacher

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with christen petro, and I walked out having a really good understanding of what I bought! I couldn’t say the same when I walked into our meeting!"
Profile photo of Martha Merrill

Martha Merrill

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the most pleasant men & women kind hearted ,helpful with any type of a ⁉️ . I have always been treated like a person in stead of a number"
Profile photo of Tamara Douglass

Tamara Douglass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and well prepared"
Profile photo of Joe Rosas

Joe Rosas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience! Christen is very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Nicole Klinger

Nicole Klinger

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people!"
Profile photo of missie cox

missie cox

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I received better options than my previous insurance company. Better deductibles, better coverage! Christen was amazing at explaining coverage details. Definitely recommend State Farm in Attica Indiana."
Profile photo of Camilla Kincade

Camilla Kincade

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christen and Olivia are exceptional at their jobs and all your insurance needs. Friendly service and quick response! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Riley

Michael Riley

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my conversation with Christen. She got me a great Rate and even got me renters insurance something I've never had before. I just want to thank State Farm for their help."
Profile photo of Denise Routzahn

Denise Routzahn

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Lary

Michelle Lary

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when my mom passed with her life insurance"
Profile photo of Scott Baker

Scott Baker

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Martin

Rachel Martin

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very personable and thorough in covering my insurance needs. All the staff are friendly and helpful. They are always going above and beyond to make sure we have the best coverage at the best possible price."
Profile photo of David Dewey

David Dewey

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place great service and good people"
Profile photo of Jim Robertson

Jim Robertson

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Pattengale

Elizabeth Pattengale

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had life insurance through State Farm for 35 years. David has been my agent for many years. He is very informative and kind. He always steers me in the right direction."